Is there a place for a ski dreamer on steemit? ⛷️

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1528295344497.jpg

A few month ago, my friend @einarkuusk #introduce me to #steemit!

First, I was super excited as I'm an extrem #sports filmmaker & I live a passion #life!

I was like :

"Sweet, finally a #network where you can help eachother to realise great contents..."
FB_IMG_1528295082791.jpg

I thought that I will finally find a real #community to exchange #ideas, #videos, #photos & more...

After posting a lot of my work, I can see that nobody give a s**t about #originalwork & #originalwrite!

You better show your #ass like on Instagram to get more fans !
So here it is🍑
IMG_20180608_125455.jpg

Now that I get the hashtag ass on it, i'll hopefully get popular 😂

Stop talking, let me show you my #work

Based in #morzine, a french ski resort 🇫🇷
I live a passion life, working in a shop #winter time & a bar #summer time to pay the bills!

I managed on my spare time to #film my friends & I shredding mountains !
FB_IMG_1528295334587.jpg
This is me scaring myself getting high on skis in a huge #halfpipe !

So, now that I have your attention
(well, ok ! You, my 3 fans that read me 🙌)

What should we do to expose our #original work to the #steem World?

Another hashtag ? another contest? another what...?

Let me know what you think about this?

Thanks for reading this #sarcastic post 👌
If you want to check out more about my #dream
⬇️⬇️⬇️
https://steemit.com/ifiwasadolphin/@mylifeisnotbad/japan-s-powder-ski-dream

See Ya !
@mylifeisnobad

Sort:  

Congratulations @mylifeisnotbad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95