You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success at Utopian Speed - When the right team makes the real difference

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Nice work @elear and team. Yeah, there's definitely speed at the moderation rate for some categories like the suggestions category, bug hunting, and maybe development. Others especially copywriting is still very low and the rate of rejection is high.

However, I appreciate all the hardwork from the CMs and mods such as @amosbastian, @codingdefined, @imwatsi and several others. If I had medals, I'd give them to you guys!

Kudos! We are Utopian!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @neduzze5! We try our best to make sure every contribution is reviewed and scored in time! Some may take longer but none is ever left unreviewed :)

Yeah, I know. I have seen a few however, which exceeded the seven days window and there was no comment. I believe it's because of the new system in place which makes it really hard to find and go through all contributions. Despite that, I still give the team a lot of kudos. And to you, Sir @elear, three hearty cheers... hip, hip, hip, hurray!!

We have an automated database which spots and presents contributions to our mods. Some contributions may have the wrong tags which makes impossible for our DB to find them. As long as the proper tags are used it should be fine. https://join.utopian.io/rules contains all the specs.

I guess that's what the contributor did wrong then. Kudos once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67