You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October ‘18 STEEM Post Bench-Marking Report - Blockchain Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I miss seeing that rewards pool at $1 million but at least it reminds is of the potential of where we can get to. I have not really compare my stats as I look towards the engagement numbers @abh12345 puts out weekly to monitor that I remain amon that list as I think the rest will come from there by engaging. My focus remains posting everyday, engaging with comments, participating in great DApps and powering up all the Steem I get including what I buy monthly. That is my plan as long as it remain under $1.

PS, I got your vote for witness in! Look forward to your continued commitment to the ecosystem! Thanks!

Sort:  

Awesome.....thank you soooooo much for the witness vote.

I like your thinking, you have great focus and it will payoff in the long run

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89