You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Signup - Immediate STEEM Account Creation for Open Source Contributors

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I think I am doing something very basic incorrectly, I am following @scipio Python tutorials and when I try to link to anything he has on Utopian I am prompted to sign up or login, the sign-up wants me to create a SteemIt account and the Login is just a video? Do I need to sign up via Git Hub first? Sorry for such a basic question! :( Thank you for any help!

Sort:  

Hi, the Utopian frontend is closed at the moment. You may have been redirect to the landing page of Utopian if scipio had utopian links included in his posts. You do not need to signup and login, you can't login to Utopian.

If you have any Utopian links, change the utopian.io part to steemit.com or busy.org, depends on which interface you use and prefer.

Perfect! Thank you so much! 😊

Any idea when the front end will be back up?
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83