You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coders, we didn't forget about you! Introducing syntax highlighting!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I love this. This is my first time seeing one of these updates. Is image uploading an included feature? I’m building some apps that are front-ends for the blockchain. I’m interested in using your editor for post composition. So far I’m using simpleMDE and it’s pretty good.

Sort:  

Yes I integrated with ipfs! Thanks for your interest! Well once I released it, I'll let you know. Right now, I'm trying to add more features to it before I really launch it. I'm thinking of adding dictionary, todo list feature and etc.

Awesome 👏🏾 I’ll be watching out for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92