You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Logo for EthereumKit

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I think the rectangle shape is unnecessary for the logo since this is not a mobile app. The logo it self is generic, do some research first before you make the logo, if you google "wallet logo" you'll find dozens of similar logos.

you didn't provide color variation in ready to use file format (.png, .svg)


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Yes, I understand it now, I didn't see it from that point, but you're right the square was innecessary, all tho the PO liked it... Thanks for the tip I'll consider it for my next contribution. @nilfanif

On another point, I didn't know the variation of the color were necessary so I only uploaded the monochromatic since it was the chosen color, but I'll do it in the next ones too, and I'll try to make the conversation more profesional too. detail its very important I appreciate your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68