People are lift out: Utopian in Africa

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Many people are lift out
images (14).jpg

download (8).jpg

Utopian is a great community that searches for skills and uniqueness within developpers and the world at large. Even i a new member can see that. Words alone can not define how great and influencial utopian has been to people around the world.

However, very few persons know about Utopian in my location.. Youths with great skill to develop and build the unseen and untold die with their gifted hands because the do not know Utopian. The rob the streets for breed simply because the do not know about utopian task.

images (13).jpg

I wish to serve Utopian please help me serve. I want to raise high the banner of Utopian in my community.

I would be moving from university to polytechnic, colleges of education to spread the goodnews of utopia. I have already started and i think i can do more with your support. At the end of every journey, we would be making reports as to the progress of this project.

My name is Ntem, Kenyor K. @nkenyor and all i am saying is empower me to inform thousands of people about Utopian and how this platform can help their life in my locality and the world at large.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59