Steemit tutorial for Kyrgyz users. Please upvote for Kyrgyz steemians!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Dear steemians,

I recorded a video of What is Steemit? By this video I want to provide a source for Kyrgyz users.

Why am I doing​ this?

When I want to share Steemit with my friends, they don't believe that they​ can earn money for their posts from the Steemit. That's​ why I want to show them with video:


Source: From my youtube chanell @notaz

Upvote for Steemit in Kyrgyzstan.

Thanks for everything.

Sort:  

Bu arada yazmak üzerine notlarını arkası kesilde... Onlardan bekliyorum :)

Keşke birçok kkırgızlarda İngilizcce bilsede çok daha kolay ve kaynağında öğrenme şansı olurdu. Seni de tebrik ederim. Dahada ilginç vidyolarla karşımıza çıkarsın :)

@notaz Bu videonun devamı olacak mı? Steemit ile ilgili sorunlar çok herkese birer tek tek anlatmaktansa videoyu izleseler daha hızlı mı öğrenirler diye düşünüyorum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62