You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging for @steemflagrewards: A Dolphin’s Perspective

in #utopian-io5 years ago

You know, SFR takes a delegation from a huge shit poster who wiped out at least a week's worth of my work for no good reason. I didn't use any bots, no plagiarism; just one comment he did not like because I didn't agree with flagging someone's newbie followers, instead of flagging the abuser. He then kept me on the bots for weeks and offered to take me off the bots if I joined his campaign. This is the reason I'll stay on the sidelines for now and also the reason my rep is where it's at. Nothing personal, just business and principle. Greetings.

Sort:  

You have some balls, I'll give you that to say these things here. However, I don’t want to discuss personal grievances publicly it’s just not the place.

Sorry you feel that way. I won't do it again. Have a safe trip. Greetings.

Thanks, it should be fun and if you have a discord account, please drop me a DM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81