Promoting Steemit and Utopian with Video on Facebook (6000+ reached)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I want to help projects "Steemit", "Utopian" and other open source projects around STEEM community to be known better so I continue to work as an influencer. After I created page for Turkish Steemit Users. I had already started few campaigns about Steemit and Utopian to get hit and engagements. Now I created a video ad. And boost the video.

My Old Works on Visibility

Check this link to get more information what I did before.

Audience

My target audience is people, who is related with "bitcoin", "social network", "youtube", "money" and "earn money"

detaylar1.png

Activity

Video Post

videokucukresim.png

Results

-6000+ people reached
-1600+ video views
-439 minutes watched

resultsvideo1.png

demographics-video.png

videoistatistik1.png

Proof of Id and Proof of Results

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution . It has been approved.
good work @onurkahveci and i have a qustion for you in your video i can see the link botton to steemit website but in your fb i cannot confirme that so can you explain that and update your post by adding the links to those two projects.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @thegoldenphoenix, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hi Thank you. If you look through the main page (https://www.facebook.com/TR.Steemit/) or if you look from sponsored messages (like most people who reached my video) you can see the link (reach more button) at the right side. However direct link of the video does not contain (I could not understand either, it is Facebook's decision I guess). Any way, the post can not be edited now but I added the links on the first comment. Also as I mentioned most people see the link of Steemit at the right side. But in my next contribution I will add both link also in the text part of the post. Thank you again!

@onurkahveci, Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

great information

Hey @onurkahveci I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73