Sort:  

This is the only 3-D design so far! It is much fun!

However, I think the style does not quite fit the website, from my point of view. I am afraid that I could hardly take it. Thank you very much for your design!

look this point of view !!

Sin título-1-06.jpg

Sin título-1-05.jpg

Thank you very much for your effort!

Another version , i hope you like it !!! greetings

We can create diferent colors scales also.
:)

(Please click rigth button on mouse and click view image for full resolution)

STEEMG-02.jpg

STEEMG-03.jpg

Thank you! Please post your full post.

Here you can view full contribution .
Please contact me if you want any modification or extension
Thanks !!
Link

Great! Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12