You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ngx-steem-keychain: Angular Interface to Steem Keychain Released

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Personally, I’m not sure if I ever use this but I just wanted to say I’m amazed how steeve heavily under development. Bringing new features in daily basis, solving bugs in a finger snap. Keep up the good work, make it more open :)

TBH I didn’t fully switched to steeve, yet. But I can tell it’s soon, with this development speed.

Sort:  

We will see how long I can survive this speed and the rest of the team as well, but we are happy to make our users happy. Don't want to hijack this for Steeve's promo, but you can always ping us on Discord or use the issue tracker ;-)

Posted using Steeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89