Signing in not successful

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

For quite sometime this app has been on my phone, I was going to uninstall before I realized I haven't made use of it,so I decided to today.
I expected my sign in to be successful so I can get to explore the application

Actual behavior

Before launching I had to update so after updating ,I went to sign up and then tried to login but signing wasn't successful as I got an error message and sometimes it forcestops....

How to reproduce

*Make sure you are downloading and installing the latest version of the app on play store..

*Try to sign in using any email and passowrd

*ConnectU version 2.3.2

TECNO K7

  • Operating system: Android 7.0 nougat

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • No readme, From the latest rules Contributions to the projects require the projects to have license aswell as Readme file.
  • i think you're entering wrong details as the app is for university students and require your email to be of that university it is not for your local gmail login.
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Hey @sachincool, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54