You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Machine learning and Steem #3: Account classification - accuracy improvement up to 95%

in #utopian-io6 years ago

this is really awesome. Well done. I am thinking I would love to work with you on something. You have fantastic skills and your posts are a breath of fresh air.

Hope you don't mind me asking, but did you sign up to steemit via utopian?

Sort:  

Thanks. I came to steemit about a year ago, but I only wrote in the #polish community using the @jacekw account. Recently I have some ideas for using Machine Learning (eg account classification), so I decided to start creating contributions for #utopian-io.

I am thinking I would love to work with you on something.

With pleasure!

wow just looking at some of your posts on your other account too. I had never come across this account before, this is such a pity. but I am glad I have discovered you now. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74