AN AUTOUPDATE BUG ON LICHESS APPLICATION

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I opened my profile on lichess application and expected my rating to appear as 1730

Actual behavior

My rating appeared as 1723 and on the games I played, it appeared as 1730#### How to reproduce

Play a chess match on lichess, check your profile for your rating. The rating is not autoupdated

  • Browser: lichess v 5.3.1
  • Operating system: android 5.1 lollipop operating system

Recording Of The Bug

20180310_115528.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • I try to use this app with same version which you use and my rating has been updated after a while.
  • The app does not guarantee that it will update your ranking within 10 seconds.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73