Task Request - Load Backlinks for SteemLogs.infosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Repository

Pull Request #3

This was a pretty small task request I did this week for SteemLogs, which was just migrating the posts loader from steem-py to beem since steem-py isn't well maintained anymore. There wasn't too much work done on this, since steem-py had basically the same interface as beem, so I just had to update the imports and one or two variables. Here's the updated code:

Screen Shot 2019-04-10 at 7.45.45 AM.png

Basically, I just changed the constructor to a beem Steem instance, added the Account and Comment constructors, and changed the variable accessors in the for loop to use the correct variables for a beem Comment. The whole get_user_posts function is set up already for single, multiple, or infinite load use, which is the next task request that I've already started work on.

Note: I know this is a pretty short task summary, but there really wasn't too much to do in this one.

Vote For Me as Your Witness

Cheers, thanks for reading! If you like my tools and content and would like to see more, Vote for me as witness or proxy your votes and I'll pick the best witnesses for you!

My Projects

Pywit- A witness tool-kit built in Python on top of Holger80's Beempy.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73