You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian/Davinci Portuguese Translation Team Report - Week #3

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks @didic!

I was just thinking about the word count. It is indeed a good information to add to the report. I will do it on the next one (I skipped this week, because of the HF, but i will add it on the next one).

And about the grammar, i would like to recieve the issues you are finding. I do some proofreading before posting, but it seems i am still missing a lot of errors...

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Well, since you asked!

but here is the last week Portuguese Translation Team Report.

This should be "but here is last week's Portuguese Translation Team Report" or "but here is the Portuguese Translation Team Report from last week."

Show to others Language Moderators what i am facing and learning during this process.

This could be "show to other Language moderators."

since there were no new recruiting

I'm not even sure how to fix this. But I do know "recruiting" is singular, and so should be preceded by "there was no," not "there were no." Maybe you meant "recruitment slots"? Also, this is part of a single-sentence paragraph, that should be two or three sentences.

Also, please capitalize your "I"s. When used as a word, "I" should always be capitalized, without exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53