Sort:  

This is my own writing.

I'm sorry, but why would you refer to EOS as fee-less transaction crypto?

EOS is feeless for Dapp users. They do however, charge a fee for Dapp developers, who will most likely pass those costs along to their customers in some way or another. The point is that users won't pay transaction fees to use Dapps. I think there is room in this market for many different ways to do things. EOS wants a permissioned blockchain that about 21 friends control. I'm not a big fan of that, but I agree that the market has room for a wide range of innovative ideas.

The thing is... It gets suspicious when you refer to EOS as fee-less, instead of referring to STEEM... I mean, you're posting on the STEEM blockchain and you don't know that? Of course, my dear sir.

However, I'm not in the mood to go about hours searching for the source of your plagiarism.

High-rep people usually do not harm low-rep people. They only do this when the low-reps are creating bad content.

Steem works very well and you're only complaining now because I flagged you.

Flagging an article is only supposed to be done when their is a clear violation of terms of service. I am complaining because you flagged my article for no good reason. I'm simply saying that shouldn't be permitted. That also starts a precedent where somebody who has the most money (Steem Power) could troll and flag another's content for no good reason. Using the flag power inappropriately makes it harder to avoid truly offensive content, like hate speech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98