Sort:  

It's an untapped market. Trying to make my mark ;)

leave a trace. 🤪
btw, u need to fixed the source file and font link. look at this for your reference about how to create deliver correct logo files.

I separated each variation into separate vector files and I added a link to the font. I think that covers everything. This is my first Utopian post, so I'm still figuring out all the rules lol.

I could say first version of the files in your google drive was covering enough except I might miss the ready to use version as a png file I'm not sure tho.
We usually looking for a vector version preferable in svg, eps or pdf for scalability and the source file to be able to get an opinion about authorship. And of course ready to use assets, if it's a website, better to provide a logo and favicon, if it's a mobile application you know the drill.
And for the presentation/post, it's better to display size and color alternatives.
For more official information, you can take a look at Utopian Guidelines and join our Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84