Sort:  

This whole tutorial has been made by me with such an effort I can bet upon. Such things when you hardly prepare for something but the effort is worthless makes me feel bad.

Please provide me a link which can prove the same post has been implemented before.

Sorry I didn´t put a link here. In this link you have tutorials on OpenTok well documented.

  • An example of a good tutorial: Link.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

The link you gave just explains how to add the particular feature but does not provide full support to make a Video chat the one i have implemented. But keeping it in mind, i will try to make some unique things that you people would like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86