Coinguide- Logo Request

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Repository

https://github.com/profchydon/coinguide

Details

COINGUIDE : a webapp that aims to guide crypto traders on the most popular Cryptocurrencies. It achieves this by fetching records from poloniex using their api, rating these records according to their buy orders.

Coinguide aims to keep traders informed about the popular coins (coins which the highest number of buy orders within a specific time range). A future goal of the project is to become a reliable platform that accurately ranks coins/tokens based on how much traders and buying a selling using a mathematical algorithms. Coinguide isn't a website that gives investors financial advise on which coin to buy or not, it simply gets the required data from crypto exchange's api processes the data using an algorithm and tells users the coins gaining popularity and those loosing popularity.

For more information about the project and its current features you can check out my last post about this project

I need an official logo for this project and because its currently in beta version, i will need two logos with same design. One having the word "beta" and the other without word "beta".

Requirements

  • Logo design pattern must be either Lettermark or brandmark. Restricted to either of these two alone.
  • Colour scheme for the logo shouldn't be off from the website's colour scheme. Image of the website can be seen below
  • Logo should be submitted in the following formats .png, .jpg and .svg
  • Logo dimension should be determined by the designer.

a028b1f9ceb0897c5c12cc9d72e16449a694cryptopia.png

Components

Logo will be used in site header and footer.

Deadline

18th June, 2018

Communication

If you want to contact me you can do so on Discord at @profchydon#3371 - I am available most of the time and will try to get back to you as soon as possible.

Github

https://github.com/profchydon

Sort:  

This task request is now open.

  • Deadline: Only submitions between 15th June 00:00 UTC and 18th June 23:59 UTC can be rewarded and reviewed.
  • You dont need to follow colros of the demo website. Create your own pallete.
  • PO want only logomark or logotype (only symbol or only text). Please respect this. You can make multiple version. Some just with sybol, some just as logotype.

@andrejcibik is it required to make a logomark and logotype? Or we can just choose between the two?

Only one of them.

Thanks Sir.

logo-3-color.png
I share my proposal .

Please visit the follow link to see full develop. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@orelmely/coinguide-logo-design-contribution

Greetings @profchydon, Here is my proposal
presentation1.png

Link to my post
Link to Files

good day @profchydon here's my contribution to your task request..best regards!

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@tobaloidee/my-logo-response-contribution-for-coinguide

Hello @profchydon this is my entry to your task request. I have designed two alternative proposals for your project. Please let me know which one you like best to make my in detail official post with that design. In the same way I am listening to your appreciations.

Main proposal (Lettermark)
Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-16 22:06:35.png

Aplications

Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-16 22:06:46.png
Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-16 22:21:40.png


Alternative Proposal (Brandmark)
Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-16 22:20:23.png

Aplications
Captura de pantalla de 2018-06-16 22:20:30.png

I really like the first one.

This is my entry
Coinguide logo_Logomark.png

Coinguide logo 1_Logotype H.png

Please kindly make a post on utopian about your contribution. I'm sure that's how it's been done. I'll be making a selection soon but i need to visit all contributions.
thanks

Hi @profchydon here a preview of my contribution to Coinguide I will be making a more detailed publication of the creative process of the Logo I hope you like it. Thank you for the opportunity.

Please kindly make a post on utopian about your contribution. I'm sure that's how it's been done. I'll be making a selection soon but i need to visit all contributions.
thanks

Good day @profchydon here is my proposal.

PREV1.jpg

Please provide the google drive link to these logos

Hello, here is my full proposal, google drive links are also in there.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@baa.steemit/logo-proposal-for-coinguide

Hi @profchydon, how are you?
Here is my proposal. I'm attentive to any comments.
CoinGuide-Full.png
I think it would look better with a slogan or some text below the line of the name "CoinGuide"

Best regards.

Please kindly make a post on utopian about your contribution. I'm sure that's how it's been done. I'll be making a selection soon but i need to visit all contributions.
thanks

Hello sir @profchydon, here is my proposal for the TR
idea.png
sample.png

Please provide the google drive link to these logos

Good day sir, you can find the google drive link here in my post.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@jefz/coinguide-logo-design

or you can click the link below to direct to the google drive
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1l2_KgfGmuci6iiuOEZHANTJODZdMoh3v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31