You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Weekly - [July 13th 2018] - Funding Our Meetup, Growing Translations, Welcoming New VIPOs and more

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Absolutely fantastic drill-down of the Byteball project. I've read quite a few reviews from people new to Byteball, but this has to rank in the top-3 easily. Spot on about the project's values, the description of our aim to work closely together with Utopian and wonderful to see the relevant links in the post too. Thank you very much :-)

Sort:  

Hi @punqtured:)
I've got a question about Byteball airdrop referral program.
If I want to receive the reward:

  1. The referred user has to click the referral byteball.org link and then receive the 0.0006 GB from me or...
  2. The referred user has to receive the 0.0006 GB from me (this does not work so far).

Thank for the answer in advance, tip! :)

Hi @punqtured! You have received 0.3 SBD tip from @cardboard!

Check out @cardboard blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

@punqtured two questions mate please. When are referral commissions paid? Secondly My wallet has been synching for hours I cant send or receive at all? Thanks in Advance. Cheer$';)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54