Design new logo for open source OI File Manager

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

oi 1.png

OI File Manager for Android is an open file manager that seamlessly cooperates with other applications. More detail here

oi 2.png

Benefits / Improvements
This is a logo that looks elegant, here I create a logo add stroke on the outside of the logo, I add the object "Oi" on the logo and add a little variation wani on the logo is a solid color so it look more to the vector.

Application Source
TOOLS
To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X6. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.
WORK

image.png

ORIGINAL FILES
I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and some PNG files with transparent background. You can download here and Source Font
Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@raditeam, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Terima Kasih bro....

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Next time please provide more proof of work, some screenshots of you designing the logo from scratch would be good.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @raditeam I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60