Design New Logo for Open Source, Which I Propose to Simple Camera

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

DETAIL

Simple Camera is an application that can be used for taking photos and video recording. You can switch between the front and back cameras, modifying the save path and limiting the resolution. The flash can be switched on and off or used as a flashlight. You can pinch to zoom in and out.

Next check the github repository manually, whether the app has committed last no more than one year. To fulfill the utopian rule.

DIFFERENT FOUR COLOR VARIATION

BLACK and WHITE LOGO

DIFFERENT COLOR VARIATION

DIFFERENT ICON

FONT Lab Pulsar

DIFFERENT ICON SIZE

BENEFIT / IMPROVEMENT

The new icon design will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, so I recommend this icon by using the camera shape concept and the font S

TOOL

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

CONCEPT DESIGN

WORK

Work 1.png

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, cdr and pdf. If you want the file, you can press the download link below

THANK YOU



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @raditeam I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Next time avoid putting small design details, like the plus and minus sign there its too small (when resized it will not be visible or recognizable anymore)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you.
i will do what you suggest.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81