My new logo design proposal for "PiQture"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

PiQture 1.png

PiQture is Electron-based screenshot tool, which allows you to use global shortcuts, cross-platform usage and high-quality capture. More detail here

PiQture 2.png

BENEFITS / IMPROVEMENTS
This new proposed logo is combination screenshot line, Picture icon and letter "Q" By renewing PiQture's logo, I want to make a modern logo instead of simple icon, so user will interested with this application.
TOOL
To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X6. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.
I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and some PNG files with transparent background. You can download here, Source Fontand Application Web
Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

It's looks nice

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • The project owner already updated their new logos, you can see in here:

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58