Search combobox is not scroll properly

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Issue

If you expand combobox next to the search textbox and scroll page then position of the combobox is changing too.

Summary

Maybe it isn't most important for working page properly, but during scrolling page up you can't have combobox expanded (it will cover up some part of page). It will be fixed to screen position not to page content.

Screenshots

Before scroll
bug_1.PNG

After scroll page down
bag_2.PNG

I am using Google Chrome v62.0.3209.94 (64-bit) on Windows 10.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @raidho I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 36% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • I am a bot...I need someone spotting my bugs!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
  • You just got more votes than your total number of followers. Rock Star!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64