My 3D Steem Powers Smart Media Token Design and Steemit Coin

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

The Steem powers Smart Media Token


final design.jpg


view1.jpg


view2.jpg

I just want to share with you the Six (6) Steems Power Smart Media Token and Steemit CoinI made. I made 4 days before I finished

This is the 6th Steems power Smart Media Token and Steemit Coin

First Smart Media Token


satoned token.jpg

Second Smart Media Token


stone token.jpg

Third Smart Media Token


pattern copper.jpg

Fourth Smart Media Token


wood Token.jpg

Fifth Smart Media Token


metal matte token.jpg

Six Smart Media Token


circle toekn.jpg

<

Steemit Coin


steem token.jpg

This is the link how to create a SMT Token:
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ranielbrianulan/my-2nd-design-of-steem-s-smart-media-token

You can Download all images and raw file through my Google drive. See the Link Below:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Vkcfemq71Gp3wiyEEpYJzHkJf0dO5hjB

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT...



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

wow cool design. new follower here :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Nice designs. :)

Hey @ranielbrianulan I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 5.3% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • Creativity makes the World a better place. Thanks!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @ranielbrianulan, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2177 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $703.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I think you're into it! Good job, Brian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81