Exam Grade Calculation Tool With ATOM | #Turkish Video Tutorial#

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

EKRAN.png

Video : Turkish Language
Tutorial : Exam Grade Calculation Tool With C Programming | ATOM (Lesson 2)
Github Link : ATOM Text Editor

What Will I Learn?

  • You will learn how to create a exam grade calculation tool
  • You will learn about the making "if() , else if() , else" command
  • You will learn about the making "functions" command
  • You will learn about the making "switch,case" command

Requirements

Difficulty

  • Basic Level

Description

I mentioned this how to create a exam grade calculation tool through the atom text editor of this video.At the same time, you will learn basic coding logic and algorithm while creating a project.Also My github repository is HERE. I added these all code,information my github repository.You can reach all files from my repository.

Video Tutorial - Turkish Language - 720p

Curriculum

Lesson 1 (User Login System)

More Details About Video

My Github Repository ==> https://github.com/remoteman/c-programming-education

Adsız1.png

Rules

not.png

Exam Grade Calculation Tool Code

Adsız.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Güzel anlatım tebrikler kardeşim :) takipteyim

Sağolasın kardeşim :)

Kardeşim on numara olmuş, takipteyim devamını bekliyorum.

Sağol kanka faydalı bilgiler verebildiysem ne mutlu bana :)

Hey @remoteman I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73