User Login System With ATOM | #Turkish Video Tutorial#

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Adsız1.png

Video : Turkish Language
Tutorial : User Login System With C Programming (Lesson 1)
Github Link : ATOM Text Editor
My Github Link : User Login System

What Will I Learn?

  • You will learn how to create a user login system
  • You will learn about the making "printf(),scanf()" command
  • You will learn about the making "if(),else" command
  • You will learn about the making "strlen,strcmp" command

Requirements

Difficulty

  • Basic Level

Description

I mentioned this how to create a user login system through the programming language of this video.
At the same time, you will learn basic coding logic and algorithm while creating a project.Also My github repository is HERE. I added these all code,information my github repository.You can reach all files from my repository.

Video Tutorial - Turkish Language - 720p

Curriculum

Lesson 1

More Details About Video

My Github Repository

GITREPO.png

User Login System Code

kod.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @remoteman I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80