Reached 5,7K Myanmar Peoples Promote Steemit on FB Ads

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Reached 5,7K Myanmar Peoples Promote Steemit on FB Ads

Introduction

This is my first contribution on utopian.io about the visibility category. I promoted the steemit to Myanmar country using facebook ads. As I knew that the steemit.com is a popular platform to write articles and sharing good content then earn the money from the articles wrote. I have Facebook account and use it to make the Steemit most famous in the Myanmar country by promote it on my Facebook page. I hope the steemit will be most popular in Myanmar country after I promote this on my Facebook.

Github : https://github.com/steemit/condenser

Category : Visibility

Audience

firefox_2018-02-18_13-18-47.png

Facebook estimated that the promotion will reach 9.200 – 24.000 Myanmar peoples and I spent IDR 8.0000 for it. The steemit promotion to Myanmar also target to the 18 to 65 years old Myanmar community. The other reason why I promote steemit to Myanmar, It has potential audience size around 17.000.000 peoples.

Activity

Steemit Promotion to Myanmar using Facebook Ads by create a campaign on my Business Page. The activities of the promotions I did can be seen on my Facebook business page. Ads for promote Steemit to Myanmar Country using Facebook.

Results

1.png

firefox_2018-02-18_13-12-04.png

firefox_2018-02-18_13-13-38.png

The steemit.com promotion to Myanmar gave a nice feedback, because there are 5.734 Myanmar peoples reached the promotion. It also got a great impressions, the impression for this promotion is about 8.894 and reached by 5.658 peoples and 77 clicks post clicks on Ads Manager. The Ads Manager also said that the promotion reached by 30 % women and 70 % by Men then it clicked by 36 % women and 64 % clicked by Men.

Proof of Work :

Proof Accounts :

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution @riskaanis833. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @riskaanis833 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73