@rival Witness update reportsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Updates from this week.

This week I was for business trip in Poland. I introduced some new business processes and met some nice people who are really dedicated to help me completing all tasks.

witness server performance

I had a steady week. My witness server was up and running the whole week and did not have any issues.

Others

Reporting scammers.

For the first time I was contacted by several scammers via steemit.chat. You really have to take care that you do not fall for their trap. In steemit chat you don't see the difference in usernames.
I reported them all to steemit chat in the #steemitabuse channel.

Thx to @gandalf the scammers are quickly removed

Sponsored some extra delegation to Utopian.io again

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rival/utopian-extra-100-sp-delegation-to-utopian-io
()

Looking for a developer who can help me with my steemgame project

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rival/developer-needed-for-steemgame
Thx @elear for pointing me into the correct direction

Posted and curated to have more visibility on Steemit.

I want to thank you all for reading. Kind regards and have a nice weekend,

Ron
image.png

I hope you want to consider to vote for me as witness.

My goal is to be a top 30 witness in 6 months from now. Every vote counts and by voting for me or others you do you duty is Steemian.

Approve @rival for wittness

or

Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Find me around position 48 and press the vote button.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi @rival I will approved the post since you blogged about delegation in utopian and your open source project 'steemgame' but please be reminded that the blog post is for blogging an open source project. for example you're to blog about steemgame. thats how it works. thanks.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @rival I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 9% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37