Indonesian translation of Node.js 1.205 words (Part 1)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Repository



Project Details

"Node. js is an open source environment for free, cross platform, for running JavaScript outside of the browser. Traditionally, JavaScript is used for client-side scripts and run by the JavaScript engine is embedded in the browser. With nodes. js, JavaScript can be used to write a command line program or a server-side script. In this way, the developer need only a single programming language to perform server-side programming and client."

Node.js® is a JavaScript runtime built on Chrome's V8 JavaScript engine.


Contribution Specifications


I am very interested in starting to translate Node.js into Indonesian which is simple and easy to understand. I am also looking forward to my new learning journey! on the upcoming project.


Translation overview

I tried to concentrate and focus on the translation of the API addons.md album which had 3,966 words to translate.


Languages

I translate Node.js from English to Indonesian which is simple, correct and easy to understand.



Word Count

Regarding the number of words, this is my contribution to the project and I have translated 1.205 words in the module in this submission.



Before

113 words in "addons.md"


After

1.318 words in "addons.md"


Total

1.318 words - 113 words = 1.205 words



Proof of Authorship

Click here to see my translation activity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73