You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Blockchain in Golang - Part 5 - Building a Basic Wallet Module

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi @tensor

Thank you for another fantastic video tutorial. I love this tutorial as it is very easy to understand especially with all the flowcharts you put in there.

I appreciate all the extra effort you put into the tutorial, especially in outlining the flowcharts to make learning easy for students to follow.

Keep up the great work you are doing.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I am very happy with this tutorial compared to my last one. I chose to make it shorter and more detailed, and finding mermaidJS really changed things. Having flow charts and visual aids for algorithms is a big deal, and I don't have to resort to using MSPaint anymore.

As always thanks for moderating my contribution,

Tensor

Thank you for your review, @rosatravels! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81