You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developer Looking For Work!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Dear @mkt, I can understand that more than anyone else :

I would work for free, if that would be an option. Actually I would like to live for free, too. Don't pay for anything and don't take for anything. But I think humanity is not quite there yet.

But as you said, the world is not there yet... But I am confident, in severals generation it will be like this. I am sure. We will all " work " to do only what we love / are good at...

Good luck @mkt in this hard time.

Have you seen the position available at Steemit Inc ?
But I would understand that you want to be free and just work on " one week " / freelance 's project. But since you sent your CV in many different companies...

I hope for your that or the price of steem increase or you get an answer at all the job you send your cv ...

I didn't know you had self taught yourself about developmnent ! I am very impress !!!

Wish you good luck, I am sure you will find something... (look also at the side of steem business man who create bots and others projects).

Good luck !!!

Ps: can't you ask for delegation to the biggest account for the Frog ? We all know how powerful is this " tool " that can even bring school into the steem blockchain...

Sort:  

Thank you @roxane for those generous words! I asked for delegations at several occasions but I guess it just takes some more time. We now migrated to a bigger server to be able to scale the project more. Next thing will be facebook promotion. And of course.... no matter how my job situation will look like, I will continue to work on this project!

Hard work is yours
Then success is yours
If love is yours
Then life is yours
If confidence is yours
The the world is yours

Hard work is yours
Then success is yours
If love is yours
Then life is yours
If confidence is yours
The the world is yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81