Bug on Doodle: Can not display doodle results but displays one of the photos in my smartphone

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Project Information

Repository Link:
https://github.com/sfllhkhan95/paint

Expected behavior

Supposedly after I click 'share' and choose 'a photo viewer' feature in the "a photo manager" application to see the doodle I have created, doodle app can show my doodle result correctly.

Actual behavior

Once I click 'share' and choose 'a photo viewer' feature in the "a photo manager" application to see the doodle I have created, the app does not display the doodle results I created but the doodle app displays one of the existing photos on my smartphone .

How to reproduce

  1. Download app 'a photo manager' to get 'a photo viewer' feature. Here
  2. Dowload and open app doodle. Here
  3. Create doodle and click 'share' and choose 'a photo viewer' feature.

*Note:install application 'a photo manager' aims to get the feature 'a photo viewer'.


  • Browser: Doodle - Version [3.2.0]
  • Operating system: Android 5.0
  • Smartphone: Asus Zenfone 4s

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Thanks for spotting and reporting this error. Its a great find, but unfortunately an issue that involved this same feature and also with similar steps for its replication was earlier reported here.

I am sorry for any inconvenience experienced as a result, I look forward to seeing your future contributions.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

The share button that does not work like you put it in, on my report works fine.
which is central to my report is when displaying doodle results do not work well instead of Share button.
Please check again.
thank you @fego

Dear Moderator @fego
The version used in the previous post using the DOODLE version of the app (3.1.1) while the version I am reporting is already the latest version of DOODLE version (3.2.0).
Please check again @fego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67