I promoted Utopian.io on WordPress

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey guys, this account is run by @howtostartablog and I wrote a blog post on WordPress to promote Utopian.io.

I run Ordinary Reviews which is a blog on money, blogging and all sorts of reviews. I'm getting 6,000 to 8,000 page views a day and majority of the views (90%+) come from my crypto-related articles, which means around 200,000 monthly page views.

This is the first time I'm posting for Utopian.io so I'm not sure if this is good enough. I wrote a post on Utopian here. It briefly lays out what Utopian is about and how others can benefit from it.

I've listed my usernames at the bottom of the article for identification reasons.

I've also taken the liberty to put a link to the Utopian article on 2 of my highest traffic articles i.e. Which Cryptocurrency Should You Invest In Before 2018 and 3 Altcoins That May Substantially Increase In 2018.

You'll find the link under the "Steem" section.

Here's a screenshot of the daily stats of my blog.

Today's traffic is lower because the 24 hours period isn't up. I typically get 6k+ daily views and most of the views are from that two articles as you can see.

It should improve the visibility of Utopian.io and hopefully this contribution is approved.

Thanks,
Alvin



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution can not be approved yet. below is the list of visibility category rule.

  1. This category is meant only for providing results of online social engagement, adv and similar for an Open Source project.
  2. You must include links and proofs of the visibility effort you made and write down the results.
  3. If your effort brought 0 or very little new users/contributors to the Open Source project you are invited to not write about it.
  4. You must proof of your effort. If your Utopian username does not correspond to the username used in the platforms for advertising the project, you must provide screenshots of the logged in session in these platforms.
  5. Never write about visibility efforts you have already shared before.
    It was noticed that your contribution does not pass the #3 of the rules which means we can not approve this contribution. I recommend that you wait until many activities like comments and likes before contributing. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48