Sort:  

Hey @ryanbaer I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 78% Power!

Achievements

-I am a bot...I love developers... <3
-You are writing more than the average for this category. Good job!
-You are using more images than the average for this category. Great!
-You have a good amount of votes on your contributions. Good job!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Great contribution, the new version of Busy will rock! Post accepted on Utopian of course =)

Approved: great development @ryanbaer

Thank you for this tutorial and the great explanation regarding the React lifecycle .

Hey @ryanbae How are you today?
I am @adikuala I love developers.
You write more than the average for this category. Good work! -You use more images than the average for this category. Big
You have a good amount of votes for your contribution.
Good work Up-vote this comment to grow my strength and help Open Source contribution like this.
my best regards @adikuala

Aim.
I am @adikuala want and feel interested to post on the page @ utopian-io as well as your post @ryanbae
I want your more concise guidance that you specifically send to my email @ adikuala in my email user name click [email protected]

my hope @adikuala to @ryanbae
voluntarily you teach me how to post a good one at @ utopian.io.
from the first step to the end of a post at @ utopian.io I will be very grateful to you and I promise to teach it to other pomula-pomula. so it can create power in open source contributions as I've mentioned above.

thanks.
my best regards @adikuala
from the city of North Aceh
Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72