You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Looking For A Special Logo Design To Represent "SteemGigs" And Its Slogan "Everyone Has Something To Offer.

Thanks for giving your Facebook Link <3 i am going to add you there.

I can contribute at my own end, Although i face Bandwidth Issue on and off due to less SP but yet i can contribute at my own end by upvoting and resteeming the useful ideas.

I can also take part at my end by engaging myself in discussion to share knowledge.

My core aim is to make this Society a WELFARE SOCIETY indeed. My inspiration is Encyclopedia of Steemit Aka @surpassinggoogle.

I am really looking forward to play my useful role for #steemgigs

My Support and Respect is always with you.

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Sort:  

Will look forward to it. Wait a bit for bandwidth to recover and being new, try focus on raise sp. Sp gets scarcer. Use utopian for your entry, so that you may be rewarded for your contribution

Ok Terry I shall write a blog in which i will use the utopian tag so that it reach to you :) Thank You so much for guiding me how to rise SP. I will learn more new things and will contribute at my end for sure @surpassinggoogle <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47