Design Contributions for STACH

in #utopian-io6 years ago

The steem community is gaining great momentum as the days go by, thanks to the many platforms being put in place like the Steem Accelerator Hub.

With contacts from great Steem ambassadors like @tojukaka and @samstickkz I've been able to contribute a few designs to facilitate knowledge and information in the community.

chat_witha_witness-1.jpg Chat with a witness

eos_hangout-1.jpg EOS Hangout with Stach

steem_story.jpg Tweet Conference (My Steem Story) from Blockchain centre

To proof these designs, below are captures of the step by step process for each of them.

Chat with a witness
st_post.jpg

st_post2.jpg

EOS hangout with Stach
Capture.JPG

set_1.jpg

Tweet Conference from Blockchain centre
set_25.jpg

I hope to keep doing more to add more value.
Thank you.

#sg

Sort:  

This is really cool stuff man

You're doing a great job @samgodfrey

Thank you for the opportunity @samstickkz

Great job @samgofrey in publicizing this great community. Thumps up to you.

Welldone @samgodfrey. Keep doing the good work. Cheers

great job keep it up

Hi, I really would love to attend one of these conferences. Is any happening in Lagos?

None that I know of. But you can join some seminars online via discord channel @paigegirl

I definitely will. But how do I join? Abeg no vex. I'm still new here and don't know how things work around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71