Inclusion of shake to skip in the setting features

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

The settings features of Odyssey music player is lacking a very important feature. I.e ( shake to skip)

Proposal

Odyssey music player is my favourite app using to explore my gallery, but I discovered something very essential is missing in the setting features. I.e shake to skip while playing.
Screenshot_20180130-233049.png

Mockups / Examples

This is a good example of my proposal
Screenshot_20180130-235104.png

Benefits

With this feature added to the settings, users by just gesture can skip to the next track while enjoying their music. By just shaking the phone users get expected result .instead of going through the phone skipping the next track or music. It also saves time.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Nice post!
Follow for follow and voteup for voteup? :) :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59