Open order price is not displayed correctly on steemit internal market

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

When placing an order on the steemit internal market, you would expect that all the details of the order would be displayed at the bottom of the page (date created, price, type of the order, the amount of STEEM and SBD to be transacted and the ability to cancel an order).

Actual behavior

The price (ratio) of SBD/STEEM is not showing up correctly on the open order created. Instead of the actual price, the value $0.000000 is shown.
Refreshing the page doesn't help.

How to reproduce

To reproduce this bug, you will need to make a transaction on the steemit internal market

  • Go to the steemit internal market
  • Set the price and the amount you want to buy/sell
  • Click on the BUY STEEM/SELL STEEM button
  • Scroll down to the button page to check your order
  • Eventually, refresh the page to see if some changes occur
  • Browser: Google Chrome Version 65.0.3325.181 (Official Build) (64-bit)
  • Operating system: Windows 10

Recording Of The Bug

market33.gif



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

From my part, I'm very Happy to see you here, and come to Hug you and tell you that I'm glad to know you and grateful always for your support!!
All the best in the very important in Life, Hugs to Pika!! :) <3

Thank you so much for stopping by!!! I am also glad to know you and I am sending all the best vibes from me and Pika!! ❤

More Hugs for both of You!! <3 :)

I hope everything is fine there. I'm sending the best vibes for you and all your projects!!
May these Times give you all the Joy and Love that are much needed!!
Only the very Best for you @Sarmizegetusa!! <3 :)

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was created in Github here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Today I come to visit you in the first place to wish you the best as always in projects and Life. And well, I also want to invite you, maybe a Little late because time is running busy for me in these weeks, but here it is my invitation for you for that fomous Black and White challenge.
As I've said, my intention is most of all visit you and give you lots of hugs, but if you find it well, I think you can have fun with the black&white!! :)
Much Love and Light for you always, @Sarmizegetusa, I'll see you here or there!! :)

Congratulations @sarmizegetusa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sarmizegetusa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49