You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State-of-the-art science on Steem: towards a new Python program for particle collision simulations

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Great, its encouraging to see Python used for this, I managed to teach myself a bit of Python so Im glad its used for more than just dummies like me :)

Sort:  

Python is heavily used in particle physics (and probably elsewhere as well). This is one of the main motivation on going with python here. May I count you on board for this project? :)

Well I'm not very good, but if you need something I can try. Im very interested, I just dont know how capable I will be.

The progresses will be shared via my blog, and we will probably have live chat sessions on some discord server. I will let you know, don't worry (or my blog will let you know ;) ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86