You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.5.2

I really like steemplus for chrome! Only i have a view bugs to mention.

  1. When I try to post somthing I barely can edit and my html editing mode is disabled when useing steemplus.

  2. When i try to post a gif. Search page pops up to search a gif and then crashes.

  3. I have in the top of the page a second bar like thing what really bothers me xD.

  4. The mentions tabs does not show up my mentions. Some times it does after 5 minutes. I have 450 M/B s internet with high end PC. So i dont know whats wrong,maybe a plugin?

Yet i use steenplus daily and i will cotinue to do so. Great app recommand it for everybody ;)

Sort:  

For your points 1 and 3 you can contact me on Discord, I m not quite sure about what you mean.
For poitns 2 and 4, we rely on APIs, GIFY for the gifs and SteemData for the mentions. Not much we can do when these APIs are slow or down
Thanks for using SteemPlus! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20