You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Churn Report Q1 2019

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I only just found this post know, after asking Asher if there was a way to find out how many newcomers we are losing. From what I've seen these last couple of weeks, I assumed that number was huge.

I'm no good with stats - my head is spinning, after trying to read the graphs and stats above. Stats always confuse me, lol. I really need to learn to read them decently.

I will not make conclusions from stats without asking for confirmation to see if I understood correctly.

So, did I get it right that these last 6 months, we lost about 62% of the newcomers, on average? In the last 3 months, only 29%?

I'm probably not reading it right, because that last number is like the opposite from what I had in mind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84