Logo Design For The ''StatisKit/Project''

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

StatisKit is a collection of open source software designed to provide an environment for performing statistical analyses in C++ or Python. The source code is available on Github. I did not see a logo on your original website. So I designed a logo that matches the content of the site.

Benefits / Improvements

The lack of a logo on the website is a major shortcoming. For this reason I made a logo design in the direction of the project "StatisKit". I have added software code brackets for the logo. Since the project is based on statistics and analysis, I produced statistics from the letter 'S'. The letter 'S' consisting of 3 blocks became an object symbolizing the statistic at the same time. Finally I closed the letter 'S' with the code parenthesis.

Mock Up's

Tools

I made the logo, which I contributed to this project, with support from Adobe Illustrator.

Original files

Github Link
Official Web Site
Source Files



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • There is no version of the logo in several color versions
  • There is no black / white version
  • There is no font name and download link to it
  • The logo does not meet the Utopian quality standards
  • Try to work more in the presentation to be more visually attractive
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75