Logo Proposal for ''ERPNEXT''

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

ERPNEXT is an open source application. I saw that the logos of the application were too old and decided to design a new logo. I have spent a long time thinking about logo design.

Benefits / Improvements

For ERPNEXT application, I made a simple logo design that is and flashy. At the same time it was a memorable logo design. I created three lines that symbolize the text and reveal the letter '' E ''. And I placed it in a softened cross-frame.

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator for this logo design. I used '' Typo Round '' free font font for this logo. (here)

Original files

ERPNEXT GITHUB

GOOGLE PLAY

SOURCE FILES



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
  • Your logo is oversimplified, try to add logotype to accompany the logomark so it can communicate better to the audiences of the project.

Thank you @nilfanif. I have edited.

  • Dont upload font software to google drive, you are not the author of the font software. it is considered as copyright infringement. just put source link that contain information about the font in your contribution. for example you can check in the graphic category rules.

  • Don't put two version in one .png file. put one version in each .png file:
    ERP-TEXT PNG.PNG

  • This is your last chance to fix the issues.

All done. Thank you. @nilfanih. I edited png files in the source files. I deleted the font file and added a source link for the font in the Tools menu.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Your have fixed the issues, your contribution is now approved.
  • next time, for same mistakes immediate rejection will be applied, so, please check everything before you submit.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your patience.

  • hi @mamalatte why did you delete your comment here? I suspect @mamalatte and @sngt is the same person
  • If I find out you abusing this platform, i'll report it to the supervisor.

Hey @nilfanif
@sngt is my brother. Sometimes because we manage our accounts from our common computer. Thank you for seeing the excuse.

I'm sorry for the confusion. @nilfanif and @mamalatte

Congratulations @sngt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @sngt I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75