Logo Proposal for ''KISSLauncher''

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

'' KISSLauncher '' is an application that allows you to easily access what you want with short calls in the phone interface. The open source code for this application is available in Github. I think the logo of this application which is useful does not mean anything. so I wanted to draw a new logo.

Benefits / Improvements

I wanted to design a logo suitable for Logon's content. So I drew a magnifying glass. And I put objects that can be easily searched in. I think it is a beautiful logo that describes the function of the application.

Size

Color Versions

Mock Up's

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator for logo drawing.

Proof

Original files

Github Link

Offcial WebSite Link

GooglePlay App

Source Files



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I found a blurred layer, for shadows. You could achieve that shadow by a straight, lighter gray circle, which will give the same effect.
Also transparent logos not preferable, logo could be usable in any background. So one of the colors inside that glass may match the background and mess everything up.
As you can see in their website mock-up, greens almost matches.

Avoid these on your next contributions.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you next design will pay attention to these.

Hey @sngt I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76