Logo Proposal for ''RedReader''

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

RedReader is an open source application. I wanted to design a new logo because the original logo of the application is quite simple. I have created a logo for the modern age. And I used the free '' Myriad Pro '' font. (available in source files.)

Benefits / Improvements

The new logo looks much better than the original logo. I spent a lot of time on this logo. and I think it's worth it. I used the letter "R" in the new logo and tried to get the pages of the book to drawing. And I also showed the 2 R in the new logo.

MOCK UP'S

Tools

I got help from Adobe Illustrator for the new logo design.

Proof

Original files

Source Files

Github Files

Google Play Link



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

upvote you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sngt I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77