Logo Proposal For Fast-Reply

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Fast-Reply.png

logo ver inc.png

Repository

https://github.com/Comprendre-Steem/fast-reply

Linked Task Request

Link to the task request

Details

I came across the task request for a logo to made for Fast-Reply.
Here is my Design

Fast-Reply 1.png
Fast-Reply 2.png
Fast-Reply.png

logo ver inc.png

logo ver x.png

logo hori inc.png

logo hori x.png

Benefits / Improvements

I made a very simple logo for Fast-Reply using basic shapes that denotes what Fast-Reply is all about.
logo ver inc.png

Idea.png

Fast-Reply 1.png
Fast-Reply 2.png
Fast-Reply.png

Proof of authorship

logo ver inc.png

proof.png

Idea.png

Varaition.png

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-02 at 9.21.45 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-02 at 9.21.56 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-02 at 9.22.14 PM.jpeg

Tools

I used Corel Draw X7 to design the logo.

Original files

All Files can be found here
Link To Download Bauhaus Font
Link To Download Stainy Font
Link To Download Lucidia Calligraphy Font
Link To Download Sansation Font
Link To Download Square721 Font

Proof of Work Done

https://github.com/solomon507

Lisensi Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

I think we have a great logo here

Congratulations!,@solomon507 Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Hey @solomon507 ,

Thank you for the contribution and your effort but your idea has weak relation with function of the project and it is too generic. Your choices about colors is not good. Low contrast reduces visibility. You need to provide color contrast between background and foreground. On monochrome version of your logo not correct. Also, some elements are disappeared and there is no .PNG version of monochrome variation of your logo design.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hmmmmm, so the two concepts are weak or just moderated one concept

Well, I was told there is nothing you can do to please utopian.

At this point, I will have to take my leave.

Entire time on utopian has been so discouraging.

All category is shutting down with 0 contribution.

If care is not taking, last 3 standing category will follow

Goodluck.

Enjoy.

Would I be banned or flagged??

Only God knows

Heartbroken to see Open Source become Closed Source

We all have a different definition of Open Source and I can see Utopian own definition is different from what Open Source really stand for.

I have worked with Logo Proposal For Fast-Reply for three years now. They have consistently delivered an excellent service and I know that they will continue to do so. The team is friendly, responsive and professional. Try this engineering and construction chicago to contact best constructors. The logo was created by a graphic designer who specializes in creating logos for small businesses. He worked with me to create a logo that was simple, elegant and easy to use on social media. It was exactly what I wanted.

I'm very interested in your proposal. I've created my own logo and I'm in the process of designing a website right now. I would like to know if you can help me with the proposal for fast-reply. I would really appreciate if you can help me out with this, so that we can move on to the next stage. Go to parking lot striping companies dallas for best ideas. It has a simple, yet cool look. The color scheme is also very appealing and will be easy on the eye of the customer who receives this type of email. This is an effective way to convey your message and get your point across.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83