CREATED A NEW LOGO FOR A11YPROJECT

in #utopian-io6 years ago

NEW LOGO

a11y project new logo.png

OLD LOGO


image source



For a lot of developers all around the world they are worrying so much about the accessibility and is really difficult. So this A11Y Project or also known as the Accessibility Project aims to make the web more accessible or easier to access so that front end developers can easily implement it. So basically I made the logo much bigger and created the world or earth at the back of the human. I created the earth so that it represents and promote the world accessibility of the project itself. Free Open-source project hosted by github benefits not only the github owner but a lot of developer around the world. Instead of hiring an employee you just openly let the people contribute to what you are developing.


As you can see the two photos above the New Logo which I created and the bottom photo is the current logo of the A11Y Project. This project also aims to reach even the persons with disabilities and I salute this project for that.

THE PROCESS



You can see all the screenshots from my workspace of sketchup where you can easily create and render 3D images that it can make a presentable output.


I just trace the old logo where I download from the internet and recreate it just like how the current logo is.
1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


Thanks Guys for viewing this design. You can download the link here: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WabmYZrJA-dasRUo8857YjFFKFq4GW7n/view?usp=sharing



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you :)

Its excellent logo but👍I follow you .👉you Follow me👌

Nice one. :)

Hey @sonnyboy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 18% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Did you know?

  • I am going to become the first Steem Community-Driven Witness. Follow me to know when!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59